Click image for a larger version.

Introduction
Personal Bio
Education Information
Health / Reproductive History
Family / Genetic History


First Name:

Jaime

This donor is Available!
Donor #

77080

Describe your personality and character:

I'm very, very silly, I laugh pretty much 24/7. I thoroughly enjoy comedy and there's not much embarrasses me. I love to have fun and be a girly girl. I'm also very genuine and not appreciative of insincerity. I love family and friends and have a very close relationship with God.

What are your favorite foods?

I love food! In particular, pasta, most Italian foods, turkey burgers, chicken, & Asian foods. I love food!

What is your favorite color?

Purple

What is your favorite place?

My first favorite place would be Germany, I love everything about it! The German language, culture, & country is beautiful! Additionally, Siesta Key, Florida is my other paradise. It is gorgeous and I have so many memories with my mother there.

What have been your best achievements as an adult?

As I have grown in my adulthood, I have found balance within myself emotionally, socially, and intellectually. I have also grown strong in my faith.

What are your future goals?

My future goal is to create a successful business. I would also enjoy becoming a comedy writer. Additionally, I would enjoy modeling part-time.

What steps have you taken towards them?

Well, I have dedicated time and effort to my modeling career for almost 5 years. I've recently become focused about starting a business and working with other entrepreneurs.

What is your philosophy on life?

I believe in treating people with compassion, honesty, and respect.

Explain your personal reasons for choosing to become an egg donor:

To give someone the opportunity to have a child who otherwise couldn't. I have that gift to give to them.

What is your current occupation?

Model & Actress